Our Team

Loading
loading..
shutterstock_145284742

Our Team

 

Knowledge Seekers UK is full of diverse, professional people who care much more about our client and building long-term relationships. Our clients do value KS UK people who become extension of their trusted team. As a result, our team is a primary reason our clients recommend Knowledge Seekers UK to others and come back for return business.

Positive team attitude is a must to engage in our work. Collaborative working style we have adopted emphasizes honesty, trust and tolerance for diverging opinions. People tell us we are approachable, professional and fun.

We are passionate about our work; not only our clients learn from us – we learn from them too. It is amazing and rewarding experience to see each other grow. We work hard, challenge ourselves and we enjoy what we do.

Introducing you the great team of KSUK!

AHMAD AL ZAIM

MANAGING DIRECTOR ZAIM@KSEEKERS.CO.UK

GINTARE NEMANYTE

Event Manager nemanyte@kseekers.co.uk

Mohamed Mohandes

IT Consultant mohandes@kseekers.co.uk

Michael Dewar

Associate Consultant michael.d@kseekers.co.uk

Fahed Al Ziam

Marketing Officer fahed@kseekers.co.uk

John Hall

Corporate communication John@kseekers.co.uk

Fauzi Altchelebi

Logistic Officer fauzi.t@kseekers.co.uk

Yahya Alsayeh

Logistic Coordinator-Turkey YAHYA.S@KSEEKERS.CO.UK
Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background